Download free ocs conversation history saved in shared mailbox for windows 7 home edition 64bit

Ocs conversation history saved in shared mailbox

Get via App Store Read this post in our app!

Lync conversations being save to another user's Conversation History

  • All of my Lync Conversations are being saved to the Conversation History folder in another user's Outlook profile.
  • In the Lync window under Tools --> Options --> Personal, if I uncheck "Save IM conversations in my email Conversation History Folder" and "Save call logs in my email Conversation History folder", none of my conversations will be saved in the other user's Conversation History folder.

Ocs conversation history saved in shared mailbox

Get via App Store Read this post in our app!

Communicator Messages not being saved to Outlook due to Outlook Integration error

For the most part my Office Communicator appears to be configured correctly. I can login to my work account and see the work contact list. Outlook is working perfectly had a weird profile problem initially but that was fixed.

Unfortunately, even though I have set the setting that says:

Save my instant message conversations in the Outlook Conversation History folder.

My conversations have stopped saving to the Outlook Conversation History folder. Also I have a yellow warning message on top of the server icon next to the status field. When I hover or click on the message, it says there is an Outlook Integration Error. The administrator is having trouble figuring out what is causing it.

What can cause Outlook Integration Errors in Communicator and how do I go about trouble shooting them?

I had the same problem. My sys admin recommended a reboot (as does this thread), but that takes

30 min on my system so I avoid it if I can.

If that does not resolve it for you, or for further assistance, refer to this Support page: How to troubleshoot Office Communicator and Office Outlook integration issues